Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Alison Fielding

Email: alison.fielding@iconschool.org

Amanda Peterson

Email: amanda.peterson@iconschool.org

Beckie Jenicek

Email: rebecca.jenicek@iconschool.org

Brenda Suchy

Email: brenda.suchy@iconschool.org

Chad Ritzer

Email: chad.ritzer@iconschool.org

Connie Johnston

Email: connie.johnston@iconschool.org

Dan Drlik

Email: daniel.drlik@iconschool.org

Emiko Quintana

Email: emiko.quintana@iconschool.org

Hollie Fisher

Email: hollie.fisher@iconschool.org

Ian A. Fitzpatrick

Email: ian.fitzpatrick@iconschool.org

Jacob Sanders

Email: jacob.sanders@iconschool.org

Jon Gould

Email: jon.gould@iconschool.org

Julie Schindler

Email: julie.schindler@iconschool.org

Justin Gardner

Email: justin.gardner@iconschool.org

Kate Milburn

Email: kate.milburn@iconschool.org

Kelly Culligan-Pangman

Email: kelly.culligan-pangman@iconschool.org

Kelsey Kayan

Email: kelsey.kayan@iconschool.org

Kristin Houle

Email: kristin.houle@iconschool.org

Kristy Lacer

Email: kristy.lacer@iconschool.org

Lindy Hatten

Email: lindy.hatten@iconschool.org

Lynette White

Email: lynette.white@iconschool.org

Mark Lagomarsino

Email: mark.lagomarsino@iconschool.org

Melissa Sullivan

Email: melissa.sullivan@iconschool.org

Michael Shane

Email: michael.shane@iconschool.org

Misty Mendoza

Email: misty.mendoza@iconschool.org

Nathan White

Email: nathan.white@iconschool.org

Olivia Parrish

Email: olivia.parrish@iconschool.org

Pat Donaldson-Lehne

Email: pat.lehne@iconschool.org

Rosemary Miller

Email: rosemary.miller@iconschool.org

Tammy Stefan

Email: tammy.stefan@iconschool.org

Tara Divittorio

Email: tara.divittorio@iconschool.org

Tessa O'Shea

Email: tessa.o'shea@iconschool.org

Tonna Reece

Email: tonna.reece@iconschool.org

Tori Moroney

Email: tori.moroney@iconschool.com

 

ICON Office Staff

Vickie McCullough - Head of School

vickie.mccullough@iconschool.org

Colleen Hagen - Director of Instruction

colleen.hagen@iconschool.org

Shirley Williamson - Director of Student Services

shirley.williamson@iconschool.org

Ashley Hunt - Assistant Director of Student Services

ashley.hunt@iconschool.org

Natalie Tau - Director of Special Education

natalie.tau@iconschool.org

Sean Shelley - Manager of Outreach Programs

sean.shelley@iconschool.org

Kendra Pettit - School Counselor

kendra.pettit@iconschool.org

Maggie Kelly - Enrollment

maggie.kelly@iconschool.org

Jaleen Gaither - Registrar

jaleen.gaither@iconschool.org

Alex Tijerina - Data Specialist

alex.tijerina@iconschool.org