Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Amanda Peterson

Email: amanda.peterson@iconschool.org

Ashley Hunt

Email: ashley.hunt@iconschool.org

Brenda Suchy

Email: brenda.suchy@iconschool.org

Brooke Jones

Email: brooke.jones@iconschool.org

Chad Ritzer

Email: chad.ritzer@iconschool.org

Connie Johnston

Email: connie.johnston@iconschool.org

Emiko Quintana

Email: emiko.quintana@iconschool.org

Ian A. Fitzpatrick

Email: ian.fitzpatrick@iconschool.org

Jacob Sanders

Email: jacob.sanders@iconschool.org

Jessica Fluckiger

Email: jessica.fluckiger@iconschool.org

Jon Gould

Email: jon.gould@iconschool.org

Julie Schindler

Email: julie.schindler@iconschool.org

Kate Milburn

Email: kate.milburn@iconschool.org

Kelsey Kayan

Email: kelsey.kayan@iconschool.org

Kristin Houle

Email: kristin.houle@iconschool.org

Kristy Estrada

Email: kristy.estrada@iconschool.org

Lindy Hatten

Email: lindy.hatten@iconschool.org

Melissa Sullivan

Email: melissa.sullivan@iconschool.org

Pat Donaldson-Lehne

Email: pat.lehne@iconschool.org

Peri Freeman

Email: peri.freeman@iconschool.org

Rosemary Miller

Email: rosemary.miller@iconschool.org

Shirley Williamson

Email: shirley.williamson@iconschool.org

Tara Tolzin

Email: tara.tolzin@iconschool.org

Tessa O'Shea

Email: tessa.oshea@iconschool.org

Tori Moroney

Email: tori.moroney@iconschool.com

 

ICON Office Staff

Vickie McCullough - Head of School:

vickie.mccullough@iconschool.org

Maggie Brosz - Administrative Assistant

maggie.brosz@iconschool.org

Natalie Raass - Special Education Coordinator

natalie.raass@iconschool.org

Kendra Pettit - School Counselor

kendra.pettit@iconschool.org

Sean Shelley - Treatment Center Coordinator

sean.shelley@iconschool.org

Colleen Hagen - Instructional Technology

colleen.hagen@iconschool.org

Alex Tijerina - Director of Innovative Programs

alex.tijerina@iconschool.org