School Board


Dave High: Chairman of the Board

Jack McMahon: Trustee

Collette Wilkes: Trustee

Henry Rents: Trustee

Linda Hendricks: Trustee

Don Reading: Outside Consultant


The Board of Directors may be reached at:

ICON 5680 W Franklin Road Suite 200, Nampa, Idaho 83687


Monthly Financial Information

Charter Designations

Approved Annual Budget

Continuous Improvement Plan